Industrial Board of Appeals

Your web browser is currently outdated

To recieve the best possible experience it's recommended that you upgrade your browser to a newer version or another web browser service. A list of current browsers had been provided below.

By clicking on one of the icons you will be directed to the browser download page.

Board Directory

Board Members

  • Molly Doherty, Esq., Chairperson
  • Michael A. Arcuri, Esq., Member
  • Gloribelle J. Perez, Esq., Member
  • Patricia Kakalec, Esq., Member
  • Najah Farley, Esq., Member

Professional Staff

  • Benjamin A. Shaw, Counsel
  • Matthew Robinson-Loffler, Associate Counsel
  • Jean Grumet, Administrative Law Judge
  • Anne Hohenstein, Managing Attorney

Administrative Staff

  • Dana E. DePass
  • Jane M. Ipanaque